Woud Bush accept Ahmadinajad’s call for debate?

August 29, 2006 at 3:10 pm (Iran, Middle East, United Sates)

Right before I left work, tired and wanna go home, I checked out CNN when the headline took all my attention:

Iran’s leader calls for TV debate with Bush http://edition.cnn.com/2006/WORLD/meast/08/29/iran.nuclear/index.html

I don’t really have time to comment on this.. But I think it would just be ingnored like Ahmadinajad’s long letter to George W. Bush some time ago… I really would like to see such a debate@@

I will leave you think for yourself in this one.. I never wrote about this topic for its sensitivity, but I promise to write soon…..

1 Comment

  1. shelby said,

    i llove you
    you are my best friend ever ahaha a
    roar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

